Holiday Hours

2018 HOLIDAYS CLOSINGS

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24
CLOSED AT 1 PM

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31
CLOSED AT 2 PM

2019 HOLIDAYS CLOSINGS

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24
CLOSED AT 1 PM

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25

New Years Eve – Monday, December 31
CLOSED AT 2 PM