Holiday Hours

2021 HOLIDAYS CLOSINGS

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24
CLOSED AT 1 PM

Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25

New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31
CLOSED AT 2 PM

2022 HOLIDAYS CLOSINGS

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 17

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24

New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31