Holiday Hours

2022 HOLIDAYS CLOSINGS

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day Observed – Monday, December 26

 

2023 HOLIDAYS CLOSINGS

New Year’s Day Observed– Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Juneteenth Day Observed – Monday, June 19

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25